singular properties


Destination Azores

The Azorean archipelago is built with 9 beautiful volcanic islands, dividing itself in 3 major geographical groups. The Oriental Group, composed by Santa Maria and São Miguel, make the south entrance of the cluster.

Nine Jewels of the Atlantic


Explore all the experiences that we have to offer inside or outside the Resort.

See more